Our Team

The Young Professionals in International Affairs Leadership Team is composed of a dedicated group of volunteers.

Kristy Mordhorst

Founder & President

Email: kmordhorst@ypiadc.org

 

Christopher Dujardin

Vice President of Operations

Email: cdujardin@ypiadc.org

Archanna Poddar

Vice President of Membership and Outreach

Email: apoddar@ypiadc.org

 

Galen Stocking

Vice President of Communications

Email: gstocking@ypiadc.org

 

Lily Wade

Secretary and Career Development Program Officer

Email: lwade@ypiadc.org

Kiahana Brooks

Director, Africa Committee

Email: kbrooks@ypiadc.org

Aida Dia

Director, Africa Committee

Email: adia@ypiadc.org

Chris Hicks

Director, Americas Committee

Email: chicks@ypiadc.org

 

 

Ricky Gandhi

Director, Europe Committee

Email: rghandi@ypiadc.org

Benjamin Kissin

Director, Europe Committee

Email: bkissin@ypiadc.org

April Arnold

Director, Asia Committee

Email: aarnold@ypiadc.org

Christoffer Gowesky

Director, Asia Committee

Email: cgowesky@ypiadc.org

Mehri Haghani

Director, MENA Committee

Email: mhaghani@ypiadc.org

Gabe Iglesia

Director, Social Media

Email: giglesia@ypiadc.org

Amanda Brown

Transatlantic Security Program Officer

Email: abrown@ypiadc.org

Christian Jepsen

Pan-American Cooperation Program Officer

Email: cjepsen@ypiadc.org

Hannah Krull

MENA Gender Issues Program Officer

Email: hkrull@ypiadc.org

Sophia Lian

MENA Human Rights Program Officer

Email: slian@ypiadc.org

 

Sheyla Bailey

MENA Program Officer

Email: sbailey@ypiadc.org

Print Print | Sitemap
© Young Professionals in International Affairs